Previous Sponsors

South Coast Singers Advertisers and Sponsors

 The following individuals and businesses placed advertisements in the concert programs or contributed in-kind goods and services.  In appreciation for their support of the South Coast Singers, please support this local realtors and retailers whenever possible.

Aha! Unlimited Consulting, Inc. - Ginger Silverman

949/533-7800    4aha@cox.net                www.AhaUnlimitedConsultingInc.com

 Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporation – Robert W. Burns

866/886-7593    burnsr@stifel.com

 Terry G. Johnson, Mobile Notary Services

949/633-6792    tgjnotary@gmail.com

KW OC Coastal Realty – Kathy Divel

949/496-5675    KathyDivel@cox.net       www.KathyDivel, com

Cruise Planners, Newport Coast – Sonja Conn

949/933-0911    sconn@imaginethattravel.com     www.Imaginethattravel.com

Schmid’s of San Clemente – Kim M. Maya

949/369-1052    info@schmidschocolate.com        www.schmidtschocolate.com

 Estate Sales by Sam and Pam – Sam Ordiway, Pam Molone

949/292-3908 (Sam) or 949/370-5297 (Pam)

Legal Shield – Julie Schrock

949/354-4242    jwschrock42@gmail.com www.5627040049.com

Bonded Cleaners & Laundry, San Clemente

949/498-1183

Kowalik Family Chiropractic, Lake Forest – Dr. Daryl G. Kowalik

949/380-8883    www.DrKowalik.com

Law Offices of Kayleene H. Writer, PLC

949/823-1027    KHWriter@WriterLaw.com          www.WriterLaw.com

Changes Hair Design, Capistrano Beach  – Barbara Brient

949/661-9244   

Aflac – Richard or Joe

949/923-0082

 Pacific Coast Veterinary Hospital, San Clemente – Steve Scibelli, DVM

949/249-1555    www.pacificcoastveterinary.com

Safe Harbor Financial, San Clemente – Petia Lilova-Matschke

949/973-4322    plilova@hotmail.com      www.sanclementemedicaresupplements.com

Wells Realty Services, Laguna Beach – Leslie Anvari

949/436-1017    anvariL19@gmail.com

U.S. Bank, Lake Forest – Todd Rockefeller

949/206-1059    todd.rockefeller@usbank.com     www.usbank.com

Salon de la Mer, Dana Point – Gina Carpenter

949/248-7700

Pageant of the Masters, Laguna Beach – Ticket Sales

800/487-3378    www.PageantTickets.com